top of page

DECT Qualification Framework

DECT Qualifications Framework is designed with 1 entry level and 8 standard levels, each of which provides clear and precise learning objectives to enable students to learn foundational DECT knowledge in a progressive manner. The outcome-oriented curriculum design and assessment mechanism provides objective and clear criteria to measure students' learning outcomes, as well as the knowledge and skills acquired in the modules; the Framework further allows parents and teachers to better understand and monitor the learning process of students. In the K-12 educational stage, students will take courses in the DECT Global Series - Educational Program to lay a solid foundation for entering the digital economy. 

Structure of the DECT Qualification Framework 

Knoeledge Points (KPs)

Features of the DECT Qualification Framework

  • Provide guidance for curriculum designers in writing courses and ensure our courses can meet the QF standards

  • Level indicators are set to provide objective and clear standards for assessing students’ academic performances

  • Outcome-based project design accurately determines students' learning level as it provides a more objective and clear indication of the knowledge and skills that a student possesses in the subject

  • accomplish evaluation items to achieve the learning objectives

  • Age is not considered as a main factor to classify students at any levels as DECT courses reach people of all ages







our proprietary cloud-based learning platform. It is designed to work seamlessly with free creative and development tools in providing support for DECT education.


Provide DECT Professional TTT Training and Support for Teachers


Krystal’s Student Empowerment Programme (SEP) provides students the knowledge, skills and tools necessary to survive in the global digital economy, preparing them for excellence in their future careers.


Krystal OTP includes all the office tools needed to keep daily office tasks running efficiently and economically.


is a comprehensive program designed to equip individuals and citizens with essential digital competencies and soft skills to thrive in the digital economy.

bottom of page